Teaching and Learning

The Anacortes School District provides a rigorous and supportive learning environment for all students. We encourage you to contact our department for more information about the following services: 


K.C. Knudson, Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning
K. C. Knudson - Assistant Superintendent
Phone: (360) 503-1214
Fax: (360) 503-1201
kknudson@asd103.org

Ryan Pike, Whitney Principal, Cap Sante Administrator, Assessment Coordinator

Ryan Pike - Principal
Phone: (360) 503-1433
rpike@asd103.org


Robert Pohl, Instructional Support Specialist/Administrator - Technology
Robert Pohl - Technology Director

Phone: (360) 503-1222
rpohl@asd103.org


Carrie King, Program Assistant for Teaching and Learning

Carrie
Phone: (360) 503-1212
Fax: (360) 503-1201
cking@asd103.org


Danica Kelly, Instructional Support Specialist - K-5 Technology
Danica Kelly
Phone: (360) 503-1223
dkelly@asd103.org


Amy Colburn, Instructional Support Specialist - Secondary Technology
Amy Colburn
Phone: (360) 503-1223
acolburn@asd103.org


Michelle Murray, Instructional Support Specialist - Literacy

Phone: (360) 503-1223
mmurray@asd103.org


Angie Miller, Instructional Support Specialist - Math
Angie Miller
Phone: (360) 503-1223
amiller@asd103.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.