Admin

Teaching, Learning and Inclusive Services

The Anacortes School District provides a rigorous and supportive learning environment for all students. We encourage you to contact our department for more information about the following services: 


Dr. Becky Clifford, Assistant Superintendent of Teaching, Learning and Inclusive Services

Becky Clifford

Phone: (360) 503-1214
Fax: (360) 503-1201
rclifford@asd103.org


Shannon Gilbert, Director of Inclusive Services

Shannon Gilbert

Phone: (360) 503-1216
Fax: (360) 503-1201
sgilbert@asd103.org


Angie Miller, Director of Teaching and Learning

Angie Miller

Phone: (360) 503-1223
Fax: (360) 503-1201

amiller@asd103.org



Danette Riordan, Student Information Solutions

Danette Riordan

Phone: (360) 503-1206
Fax: (360) 503-1201
driordan@asd103.org


Anne Berard, Administrative Assistant for Teaching & Learning Services

Anne Berard

Phone: (360) 503-1212
Fax: (360) 503-1201
aberard@asd103.org 



Keiko McCracken, Administrative Assistant for Inclusive Services


Keiko McCracken

Phone: (360) 503-1218
Fax: (360) 503-1201
kmccracken@asd103.org


Nicole Mortimer, Family & Student Outreach Specialist & Early Learning Coordinator

Nicole Mortimer

Phone: (360) 333-9961
Fax: (360) 503-1201
nmortimer@asd103.org








Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.