Technology

In February 2014, Anacortes School District proposed a technology levy to local voters to support increased classroom technology, technical support, and professional development for teaching staff. Thanks to overwhelming community support, this levy passed with over 72% yes vote Thank you. This technology levy will allow the district to take a much-needed step forward to stay current with technology trends across the nation, while providing opportunities for students to develop critical thinking, communication and collaboration skills.


Technology Levy
 Anacortes School District Levy Overview
 Anacortes School District Levy Q&A


Technology Department Staff
Director:
Seonsuk Kim, skim@asd103.org

Technology Support Specialist:          
Bernadette Bishop, bbishop@asd103.org
Jennifer Goellner, jgoellner@asd103.org
Sheila Fishel, sfishel@asd103.org


Network Technology Support Specialist:
David Rodriquez, drodriguez@asd103.org
Robert Rayford,  rrayford@asd103.org

Network Engineer:                                  
Naun Gallardo, ngallardo@asd103.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.